Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Ispat Stadium, ROURKELA

ORGANISED BY: Panposh Sports Association, under the aegis of Football Association of Odisha.

*     A total of eight teams from Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Kendrapara, Puri and Sundargarh would take part in the week-long tournament.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES