Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Paramount Sporting Club (PSC)

*     As many as 16 teams will vie for the trophy in this knock-out tournament.
*     The champion team will receive a cash prize of Rs 20,000 and the runners-up side Rs 10,000.

April 7: Saheed Sporting vs Mukteswar Cricket Club (MCC)
April 8: Juvenile Club vs Jagruti Cricket Academy
April 9: Paramount Sporting-A vs Bharat Bhusan Cricket Academy (BBCA)
April 10: Rising Students Club vs Solar Club
April 11: Pragati Sporting vs Balasore Cricket Academy
April 12: Paramount Sporting-B vs Rameswar Sporting
April 13: Bhadrak Cricket Academy vs Town Club
April 15: OSCAR vs Greens Cricket Club
April 16 (QF-1): Between winners of April 9 and 15
April 17 (QF-2): Between winners of April 7 and 8
April 19 (QF-3): Between winners of April 11 and 13
April 20 (QF-4): Between winners of April 10 and 12
April 21 (SF-1): Between winners of April 16 and 19
April 24 (SF-2): Between winners of April 17 and 20
April 28: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES