Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management
Back to Previous Page

*     Seven countries would participate in the World Cup and they are: India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia and South Africa.
*     India will play all of their league matches in UAE after the foreign ministry denied their visit to Pakistan.
*     World Cup-18 will feature a total of 17 matches, which include 14 at the league stage, two semifinals and he final.
*     Blind cricketers are classified into three categories and they are: Category A (Totally blind), Category B (Partially blind) and Category C (Partially sighted).
*     A blind cricket team shall included a minimum of four totally blind (B1), three partially blind (B2) and a maximum of four partially sighted (B3) players.

TEAM INDIA: Mohammad Jafar Iqbal (B1, Odisha), Nareshbhai Tumda (B1, Gujarat), Mahender Vaishnav (B1, Telangana), Sonu Golkar (B1, Madhya Pradesh), Prem Kumar (B1, Andhra Pradesh), Basappa Vadgol (B1, Karnataka), Ajay Kumar Reddy (B2, Andhra Pradesh), D Venkateswara Rao (B2, Andhra Pradesh), Ganeshbhai Muhudkar (B2, Gujarat), Surajit Ghara (B2, West Bengal), Anilbhai Gariya (B2, Gujarat), Prakash Jayaramaiah (B3, Karnataka), Deepak Malik (B3, Haryana), Sunil Ramesh (B3, Karnataka), T Durga Rao (B3, Andhra Pradesh), Pankaj Bhue (B3, Odisha), Rambir (B3, Haryana).

Jan 8: India vs Australia, Ajman Oval, Ajman, UAE
Jan 9: India vs Nepal, Ajman Oval, Ajman, UAE
Jan 10: India vs Bangladesh, Eden Garden Cricket Ground, Ajman, UAE
Jan 13: India vs Sri Lanka, MCC Ground, Ajman, UAE
Jan 15: India vs Australia, Eden Garden Cricket Ground, Ajman, UAE
Jan 17: First Semifinal
Jan 18: Second Semifinal
Jan 19 or 21: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES