Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Sports & Youth Services Department, Govt of Odisha and Football Association of Odisha (FAO), under the aegis of All India Football Federation (AIFF).

*     The final round which will be played on a knock-out format among the top 6 teams of the Indian Super League, and the I-League along with the winners of the 4 qualifying matches.
*     However, keeping in mind the AFC Cup commitments of Bengaluru FC and Aizawl FC, the dates for the quarter-finals will be announced later.

March 31 (Match No 1): Chennaiyin FC vs Aizawl FC
April 1 (Match No 2): Bengaluru FC vs Gokulam Kerala FC
April 1 (Match No 3): Churchill Brothers vs Mohun Bagan
April 2 (Match No 4): Minerva Punjab FC vs Jamshedpur FC
April 3 (Match No 5): FC Goa vs ATK
April 4 (Match No 6): FC Pune City vs Shillong Lajong
April 5 (Match No 7): Kingfisher East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC
April 6 (Match No 8): NEROCA FC vs Kerala Blasters
April 8 (Match No 9, QF-1): Aizawl FC vs East Bengal (4.00 PM)
April 11 (Match No 10, QF-2): Mohun Bagan vs Shillong Lajong FC (4.00 PM)
April 12 (Match No 11, QF-3): Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa (4.00 PM)
April 13 (Match No 12, QF-4): NEROCA FC vs Bengaluru FC (4.00 PM)
April 16: Semifinal-1
April 17: Semifinal-2
April 20: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES