Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

Tournament Director: Dilip Mohanty, Founder, OTPL
Tournament Referee: Prabin Kumar Nayak (Mob: +917978036727)

*     Some of the leading national players, including National champion Suraj Prabodh have confirmed to participate in the event.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES