Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Altogether 20 teams, including Hockey Odisha and Hockey Gangpur-Odisha would compete in this tournament.
*     Hockey Odisha have been placed in Pool A along with Railway Sports Promotion Board, Hockey Karnataka, Hockey Rajasthan and Hockey Coorg.
*     Hockey Gangpur-Odisha have been clubbed with Hockey Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh Hockey Academy, Chhattisgarh Hockey and Hockey Bhopal in Pool B.
*     After completion of pool league matches, top two finishers from each pool would qualify for quarterfinals.

Feb 8: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Karnataka; Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Madhya Pradesh Hockey Academy
Feb 9: Hockey Odisha vs Railway Sports Promotion Board; Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Madhya Pradesh
Feb 11: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Rajasthan; Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Chhattisgarh
Feb 12: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Coorg; Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Bhopal
Feb 15: Quarterfinals
Feb 17: Semifinals
Feb 18: 3rd/4th-place match and Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES