Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Altogether 20 teams, including Hockey Odisha and Hockey Gangpur-Odisha would compete in this tournament.
*     Hockey Odisha have been placed in Pool D along with Uttar Pradesh Hockey, Hockey Karnataka, Delhi Hockey and Hockey Bihar.
*     Hockey Gangpur-Odisha have been clubbed with Hockey Mizoram, Hockey Himachal, Hockey Maharashtra and Hockey Andhra Pradesh in Pool C.
*     After completion of pool league matches, top two finishers from each pool would qualify for quarterfinals.

Jan 31: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Maharashtra; Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Karnataka
Feb 1: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Himachal
Feb 2: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Bihar
Feb 3: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Mizoram; Hockey Odisha vs Uttar Pradesh Hockey
Feb 5: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Andhra Pradesh; Hockey Odisha vs Delhi Hockey
Feb 7: Quarterfinals
Feb 9: Semifinals
Feb 10: 3rd/4th-place match and Final.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES