Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Lucknow, Gorakhpur (UP)

*     Four players from Odisha have been selected in the 20-member Indian team for the Test series, which would feature four matches.

Feb 8: First match at Lucknow (5.00 PM)
Feb 9: Second match at Lucknow (5.00 PM)
Feb 11: Third match at Gorakhpur (12.00 Noon)
Feb 13: Fourth match at Lucknow (5.00 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES