Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation, in association with Government of Odisha

*     The tournament is first of its kind in India.
*     The four participating nations are: Iran, Nepal, Myanmar and India.February 9:
*     The tournament will feature a total of seven matches.

February 9: Myanmar vs Nepal (4 pm) and India vs IR Iran (7 pm)
February 11: Myanmar vs IR Iran (4 pm) and India vs Nepal (7 pm)
February 13: IR Iran vs Nepal (4 pm) and India vs Myanmar (7 pm)
February 15: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES