Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Organised by Special Olympics Bharat-Odisha

*     The tournament features unified teams from Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Puducherry, Punjab, West Bengal, Jharkhand and host Odisha.
*     Unified teams are comprised of persons with and without intellectual disability.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES