Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Paramount Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Dibyang Cricket Cricket Association (ODCA)
CONTACT PERSON: ODCA President Kamala Kanta Rath (Mob: 93374-60612)

*     The East Zone tournament would feature six league matches and the final.
*     Last year’s champions Jharkhand, West Bengal, Bihar and last year’s runners-up Odisha would vie for the title.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES