Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in India

*     This will be the 10th edition of tournament, organised by Board of Control for Cricket in India.
*     The tournament will have five groups, with three groups containing seven teams each and two groups with eight teams each.
*     The top two teams in each group will qualify for the Super League section of the tournament, with the teams split into two further groups of five teams.
*     The top two teams from each of the Super League groups will progress to the final.
*     Subhranshu Senapati will lead 15-member Odisha state senior men team in their first two Group-D League matches against Chhattisgarh and Haryana.
*     Other five teams in Group D are: Assam, Karnataka, Arunachal Pradesh, Bengal and Mizoram.

SCHEDULE (Odisha matches):
Feb 21: Odisha vs Chhattisgarh, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Feb 22: Odisha vs Haryana, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Feb 24: Odisha vs Mizoram, DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack
Feb 25: Odisha vs Arunachal Pradesh, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Feb 27: Odisha vs Assam, DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack
Feb 28: Odisha vs Karnataka, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
March 2: Odisha vs Bengal, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
March 8-12: Super League, Indore
March 14: FINAL, Indore

ODISHA TEAM FOR MATCHES AGAINST CHHATTISGARH & HARYANA: Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati (Captain), Anurag Sarangi (Vice-captain), Sandeep Pattnaik, Swastik Samal, Govind Poddar, Biplab Samantray, Aravind Singh, Rajesh Dhupar (WK), Abhishek Rout, Suryakant Pradhan, Rajesh Mohanty, Debabrat Pradhan, Sarbeswar Mohanty, Papu Ray, Subham Nayak.
Support Staff: Bishnudev Mohanty (Manager-cum-observer), Rashmi Ranjan Parida (Coach), Subhakanta Sahoo (Physio), Manoj Kumar Biswal (Trainer).

ODISHA TEAM FOR MATCHES AGAINST MIZORAM, ARUNACHAL, ASSAM: Rajesh Dhupar (WK), Aravinda Singh, Swastik Samal, Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati (Captain), Anurag Sarangi, Biplab Samantray, Shantanu Mishra, Prayas Kumar Singh, Pappu Roy, Suryakant Pradhan, Rajesh Mohanty, Debabrata Pradhan, Subham Nayak, Abhishek Rout, Sandeep Pattnaik.
Support Staff: Rakesh Mohanty (Manager-cum-Observer), Rashmi Ranjan Parida (Coach), Subhakanta Sahoo (Physio), Manoj Kumar Biswal (Trainer).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES