Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Six national teams would compete in this edition.
*     Teams are: Canada, India, Japan, Malaysia, South Africa and South Korea.
*     Australia won the title last year, defeating England 2-1 in the final, while India finished fifth, beating Ireland 4-1.
*     Four players from Odisha _ Amit Rohidas, Suman Beck, Birendra Lakra, Shilanand Lakra _ selected to join Senior Men National Camp, scheduled to be held at SAI Centre, Bengaluru from February 18 to March 18 for this tournament.

March 23: India vs Japan; Canada vs South Korea; Malaysia vs South Africa
March 24: India vs South Korea; Canada vs South Africa; Malaysia vs Japan
March 26: Canada vs Japan; South Korea vs South Africa; India vs Malaysia
March 27: South Africa vs Japan; India vs Canada; South Korea vs Malaysia
March 29: India vs South Africa; South Korea vs Japan; Malaysia vs Canada
March 30: Match for 5th and 6th places; 3rd and 4th places and FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES