Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association

*     A total of eight teams have been invited to compete in the tournament, which would feature a total of seven matches.
*     FAO XI had won the tournament last year, defeating Tata Football Academy in the final.
*     The tournament offers cash prizes of Rs 25,000 for the winners and Rs 15,000 for the runners-up.
*     Ahamadia Football Club, Kerang will be participating for the first time.

March 12 (QF-1): Phulbani Football Club vs Odisha Police
March 13 (QF-2): Unit-VI Athletic Association vs FAO XI
March 14 (QF-3): IGH Rourkela vs SAI Training Centre, Cuttack
March 13 (QF-4): Tata Football Academy vs Ahamadia Football Club, Kerang
March 16: First Semifinal
March 17: Second Semifinal
March 19: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES