Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Football Association of Odisha, Government of Odisha, under the aegis of All India Football Federation.

*     The 4 Qualifiers will be played among teams ranked 7th to 10th in I-League and Indian Super League.
*     The final round 15 knock-out matches will take place from March 29 to April 13.
*     Final round will be played among the top 6 teams of I-League, Indian Super League and winners of the 4 qualifiers.
*     Bengaluru and East Bengal faced off in the final of the Super Cup last year.
*     Sunil Chhetri scored a brace in addition to goals from Rahul Bheke and Miku to beat East Bengal 4-1 and be crowned winners.

March 15 (5.00pm): FC Pune City vs I-League 10 (Qualifier-1)
March 15 (8.30pm): Kerala Blasters FC vs Indian Arrows (Qualifier-2)
March 16 (5.00pm): Delhi Dynamos FC vs Hero I-League 9 (Qualifier-3)
March 16 (8.30pm): Chennaiyin FC vs Aizawl FC (Qualifier-4).

March 29 (8.30pm): Chennaiyin FC (Qualifier-4) vs Mumbai City FC (PQ-1)
March 30 (5.00pm): Indian Arrows (Qualifier-2) vs FC Goa (PQ-2)
March 30 (8.30pm): Delhi Dynamos FC (Qualifier-3) vs Quess East Bengal (PQ-3)
March 31 (5.00pm): Mohun Bagan vs JSW Bengaluru FC (PQ-4)
March 31 (8.30pm): FC Pune City (Qualifier-1) vs Chennai City FC (PQ-5)
April 1 (8.30pm): ATK vs Real Kashmir FC (PQ-6)
April 2 (8.30pm): Jamshedpur FC vs Churchill Brothers FC (PQ-7)
April 3 (8.30pm): Neroca FC vs NEU FC (PQ-8)

April 4 (8.30pm): Bengaluru FC vs Chennai City FC(Q-9)
April 5 (8.30pm): Delhi Dynamos FC vs ATK FC (Q-10)
April 6 (8.30pm): FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC (Q-11)
April 7 (8.30pm): Chennaiyin FC vs North East United FC (Q-12)

April 9 (8.30pm): Winner Q-9 vs Winner Q-11
April 10 (8.30pm): Winner Q-10 vs Winner Q-12
April 13 (8.30pm): FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES