Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Odisha defender Jabamani Tudu has been included in the Indian team for this tournament.
*     Unbeaten in 19 matches from the last four editions, defending champions India will be aiming to clinch their fifth title in a row.
*     Indian eves have been drawn in Group-B in the six-team competition alongside Maldives and Sri Lanka, while hosts Nepal have been placed in Group-A with Bangladesh and Bhutan.
*     The matches will be held at the Sahid Rangsala in Biratnagar, a city located close to the Indian state of Bihar.
*     The tournament will be the last opportunity for India to fine tune their team for the crucial 2020 Olympic Qualifiers Round 2, which is slated to be held in Myanmar from April 1-9.

March 13: India vs Maldives
March 17: India vs Sri Lanka
March 20: Semi-finals
March 22: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES