Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Cuttack Club, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Billiards & Snooker Association of Odisha

*     Subrat Das, Nishant Biswal and Rahul Naik are defending champions in senior billiards, senior snooker and junior billiards respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES