Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Football Association of Odisha

*     As many 29 states, including host Odisha are participating in this championship.
*     Matches will be played at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack and DRIEMS, Tangi.
*     Teams have been placed in eight groups with Odisha forming Group-A along with Goa and Uttarakhand.
*     After completion of group league, the top team from each group will make it to the quarterfinals.
*     Sridevi Hansdah to lead 20-member Odisha team with Sk Manzoor as the head coach.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES