Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-1 Basketball Complex, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Bhubaneswar Basketball Association, under the aegis of Odisha Basketball Association.
CONTACT PERSONS: Prasanta Nayak, Organising Secretary (Mob: 98610-48978), SK Mohapatra, Technical Committee Chairman (Mob: 94371-41038).

*     Six boys and four girls teams would be participating in the tournament.
*     Boys teams are: Ganjam District Athletic Association, Bhubaneswar Basketball Association, Club the Entertainer (Cuttack), Odisha Students Club (Cuttack), Samanta Chandra Sekhar Club (Cuttack) and Khurda District Basketball Association.
*     Girls teams are: Sports Hostel (Bhubaneswar), Club the Entertainer (Cuttack), Bhubaneswar Basketball Association and Khurda District Basketball Association.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES