Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Shabab Al-AhliSports ClubVenue, Dubai, UAE

ORGANISED BY: Dubai Club for People of Determination

*     Three players from Odisha have been included in the 38-member Indian squad for this tournament.
*     Odisha players are: Pramod Bhagat, Dileswar Rao and Diptee Ranjan Bisoi.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES