Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     The final round will take place at the Guru Nanak Stadium in Ludhiana.
*     The Qualifiers, which were held across various zones from around the country, saw as many as 10 teams make it to the finals.
*     Interestingly, last year champions Kerala and runners-up Bengal failed to qualify for the final round.
*     Teams have been divided into two groups with Group A consists of Delhi, Odisha, Meghalaya, Goa and Services, Group B comprises of Maharashtra, Sikkim, Karnataka, Assam and hosts Punjab.
*     The top two teams from each group will make it to the semi-finals, which are scheduled to be held on April 19, while the final will be held on April 21.
*     Odisha are scheduled to play their Meghalaya on April 10, Services on April 12, Goa on April 14 and Delhi on April 16.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES