Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- SCB Medical Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Biswabharati Cricket Club

*     A total of five teams are participating in this tournament.
*     Teams will play league matches and top two finishers will meet each other in the final.
*     The five teams are: Rising Student`s Club, Juvenile Club, Solar Club, Union Sporting Club and Biswabharati Club.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES