Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- New Town School, KOLKATA

*     Odisha state U-7 champions Swastik Suvam Patnaik, Jyotika Sahoo and runner-up Abhijit Biswal, Ishani Das would be officially representing the state in this championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES