Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     As many as 12 teams, who are divided into two groups of six each, are set to participate in the tournament.
*     Group-I consists of Rising Students Club, Gokulam Kerala FC, FC Alakhpura, Hans Women Football Club, Central SSB Women Football Club and Panjim Footballers.
*     Group-II feagtures Manipur Police Sports Club, Sethu FC, Bangalore United FC, SAI Training Centure Cuttack, FC Kolhapur City and Baroda Football Academy.
*     The 2018–19 Indian Womens League will be the third season of the Indian Womens League.
*     All the matches will be played in Guru Nanak Stadium, Ludhiana
*     Rising Students Club, Cuttack are defending champions.


1. Rising Students FC, Cuttack, Odisha, 2. Gokulam Kerala FC, Kozhikode, Kerala, 3. SSB Central Women`s Football Team, Kolkata, West Bengal, 4. FC Alakhpura, Alakhpura, Haryana, 5. Hans Womens FC, Delhi, 6. Panjim Footballers, Panaji, Goa.
GROUP-B: 1. Manipur Police Sports Club, Imphal, Manipur, 2. Sethu FC, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 3. FC Kolhapur City, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 4. Baroda Football Academy, Baroda, Gujrat, 5. Bangalore United FC, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 6. SAI Training Centre, Cuttack, Odisha.

May 5: Rising Students FC vs Gokulam Kerala FC
May 7: Rising Students FC vs SSB Central Womens Football Team
May 8: SAI Training Centre vs Manipur Police Sports Club
May 10: SAI Training Centre vs Sethu FC
May 11: Rising Students FC vs Hans Womens FC
May 12: SAI Training Centre vs Baroda Football Academy
May 13: Rising Students FC vs Panjim Footballers
May 14: SAI Training Centre vs Bangalore United FC
May 16: SAI Training Centre vs FC Kolhapur City
May 17: Rising Students FC vs FC Alakhpura
May 20: Semifinals
May 22: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES