Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of 20 teams, including two from Odisha, would compete in this championship.
*     Teams have been placed in two four pools.
*     After completion of pool league matches, top two teams from each pool would qualify for semifinals.
*     Of the two Odisha teams, Hockey Odisha have formed Pool-A with Hockey Haryana, Hockey Punjab, Hockey Karnataka and Hockey Bihar.
*     Hockey Gangpur-Odisha along with Hockey Himachal, Delhi Hockey, Hockey Bhopal and Assam Hockey have constituted Pool C.
*     Mamata Kindo has been named captain of 18-member Hockey Odisha team.

May 27: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Bhopal; Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Haryana
May 28: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Delhi Hockey
May 29: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Karnataka
May 30: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Hockey Himachal
May 31: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Bihar
June 1: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha vs Assam Hockey
June 2: Hockey Odisha vs Hockey Punjab
June 4: Quarterfinals
June 6: Semifinals
June 7: Match for 3rd/4th Place and Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES