Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Odisha State Tennis Cricket Association (OSTCA), under the aegis of Tennis Cricket Association of India (TCAI)
CONTACT PERSON: OSTCA Secretary Saibal Kumar Mitra (Rintu), Phone: 94372 92192.

*     Eight states including hosts Odisha are set to compete in this tournament.
*     Other seven states are: Jharkhand, West Bengal, Assam, Chattisgarh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar and Tripura.
*     The venue is Sri Jayadev College ground, Naharkanta, Bhubaneswar.
*     Odisha won the last two editions, which were held at Bhubaneswar and Ranchi in 2017 and 2018 respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES