Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Railway Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Indian Gateball Union (IGU)
CONTACT PERSONS: Piusha Mohanty (Mob: 9861093058)

*     As many as 24 teams would participate in the tournament, which is set to feature competition in five-member team event and doubles event.
*     The 24 teams include: five from Japan, Chinese Taipei and Indonesia, 11 from states of Haryana, Chandigarh, Delhi, Assam, West Bengal, Maharashtra, Tripura and eight from Odisha.
*     The eight Odisha teams include, Odisha-A, Odisha-B and six school and junior teams chosen from recently concluded Inter-School Championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES