Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation

*     This will be the 13th season of the I-League, one of the top Indian professional football leagues, since its establishment in 2007.
*     A total of 11 teams will compete in the league.
*     Chennai City are the defending champions, having won the previous season.
*     Tiddim Road Athletic Union (TRAU) joined as a promoted club from the I-League 2nd Division.
*     Shillong Lajong F.C. were relegated from the I-League last season and will play in the second division in the 2019-20 season.

TEAMS IN FRAY: 1. Aizawl FC, 2. Chennai City FC, 3. Churchill Brothers FC, 4. Quess East Bengal, 5. Gokulam Kerala FC, 6. Indian Arrows, 7. Punjab FC, 8. Mohun Bagan, 9. NEROCA FC, 10. Real Kashmir FC, 11. Tiddim Road Athletic Union (TRAU).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES