Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BOSE Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Union Sporting Club

*     As many as 18 teams from Cuttack and Bhubaneswar would be participating this T20 tournament.
*     The champion and runners-up teams will be given cash prizes of Rs 25,000 and Rs 15,000 respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES