Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Four Cities in INDIA

*     Premier Badminton League (PBL) is a team badminton league held in India.
*     It was named Indian Badminton League (IBL) when founded in 2013, then later rechristened to Premier Badminton League (PBL) in 2016.
*     The first season of PBL was held from 2 to 17 January 2016.
*     Delhi Dashers (formerly Delhi Acers) defeated Mumbai Rockets in the final to clinch the title.
*     The second season was held from 22 December 2016 to 14 January 2017 with the Chennai Smashers headed by PV Sindhu clinching the title in the finals.
*     Hyderabad Hunters headed by Carolina Marin emerged champions in the third season, held from 23 December 2017 to 14 January 2018.
*     Bengaluru Raptors won the title in the frouth season, which was held from 22 December 2018 to 13 January 2019.
*     Rising Odisha star Rutaparna Panda will turn up for North Eastern Warriors in the fifth season of PBL.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES