Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Cooch Behar Trophy is national cricket tournament of India for under-19 men.
*     It has been held annually since the 1945–46 season.
*     The trophy was donated by, and named after, the family of the Maharaja of Cooch Behar.
*     From 1945–46 to 1986–87 the Cooch Behar Trophy was a schools competition.
*     It was changed to an under-19 competition in 1987–88.
*     For the 2019-20 season, Odisha have been placed in Elite Group-C along with Tamil Nadu, Baroda, Jammu & Kashmir, Assam, Tripura, Saurashtra and Uttarakhand.

November 22-25: Odisha vs Tamil Nadu, SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore.
November 29-December 2: Odisha vs Baroda, Gandhi Stadium, Balangir.
December 6-9: Odisha vs Jammu-Kashmir, Ravenshaw University Ground, Cuttack.
December 13-16: Odisha vs Assam, Nurul Amin Stadium, Nagaon.
December 20-23: Odisha vs Tripura, Police Training Academy Ground, Agartala.
December 27-30: Odisha vs Saurashtra, Cuttack.
January 4-7: Odisha vs Uttarakhand, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.
January 26-29: Quarterfinals
February 3-6: Semifianls
February 12-15: FINAL

ODISHA TEAM FOR MATCH AGAINST JAMMU & KASHMIR: Prince Sanket Behera, Aryaman Mishra, Sameer Sahu, Md Saha Arman, K Iswar Prasad, Anil Parida, Rakesh Biswal, Manas Nayak (WK-Captain), Ankitkar Jaiswal, Ashutosh Chhuria, Malaya Pradhan, Surya Narayan Biswal, Kumar Parag Samantray, Aniket Tripathy, Nishith Singh.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES