Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

HOST: Odisha Cricket Association, under the aegis of BCCI.

*     The tournament will be played among three teams _ India A, B and C.
*     The tournament will feature six league matches and the final.
*     Teams will meet each other twice at the league stage and top two finishers will meet each other in the final.
*     Two players from Odisha _ Madhuri Mehta and Sushri Dibyadarshini Pradhan _ have been selected for this tournament.
*     Madhuri Mehta will represent India C and Sushri for India B.
*     Harmanpreet Kaur will lead India A, while Smriti Mandhana and Veda Krishnamurthy will captain India B and C respectively.

January 4: India A vs India B
January 5: India C vs India B
January 6: India A vs India C
January 7: India A vs India B
January 8: India C vs India B
January 9: India A vs India B
January 11: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES