Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Odisha

*     Altogether 22 affiliated district units, Associate members Unit and Institution are going to participate in this championship.
*     The championship will be held on knock out basis.
*     Hockey Odisha will provide all the teams and officials free lodging and boarding facilities at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES