Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

*     Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati will lead a 15-member State Senior Men One-Day Team in the first two Elite Group-B matches to be played against Baroda and Haryana.
*     Odisha will play a total of eight matches in Elite Group B League.
*     Other six teams in the group are: Delhi, Vidarbha, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Punjab.

September 24: Odisha vs Baroda at Vadodara
September 26: Odisha vs Haryana at Vadodara
September 28: Odisha vs Himachal Pradesh at Vadodara
September 29: Odisha vs Delhi at Vadodara
October 3: Odisha vs Vidarbha at Vadodara
October 7: Odisha vs Uttar Pradesh at Vadodara
October 9: Odisha vs Maharashtra at Vadodara
October 13: Odisha vs Punjab at Vadodara
October 20 & 21: Quarterfinals
October 23: Semifinals
Octoebr 25: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES