Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of six countries will compete in this tournament.
*     Teams are: India, Malaysia, New Zealand, Japan, Australia and Great Britain.
*     Matches will be played at Taman Daya Hockey Stadium, Johar Bahru.
*     India (2013, 2014) and Australia (2016, 2017) have won the tournament twice each.
*     Hosts Malaysia (2011), New Zealand (2014), Japan (2016) and Great Britain (2018) have emerged champions once each.

October 12: Australia vs Japan, New Zealand vs Great Britain, India vs Malaysia (18.05 IST).
October 13: Japan vs Great Britain, India vs New Zealand (15.35 IST), Australia vs Malaysia.
October 15: Australia vs Great Britain, India vs Japan (15.35 IST), New Zealand vs Malaysia.
October 16: India vs Australia (13.35 IST), Great Britain vs Malaysia, New Zealand vs Japan.
October 18: India vs Great Britain (13.35 IST), Malaysia vs Japan, Australia vs New Zealand.
October 19: Final and Classification matches.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES