Search
 
Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 SHEDULES
Back to Previous Page
   
 
  At- UAE (Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah)
 

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

DESCRIPTION:
*     The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India.
*     The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008.
*     As many as eight teams would compete in this edition of the IPL.
*     Other six teams are: Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad.
*     It will be a 53-day event, three days longer than the last two seasons.
*     The matches will be played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah, with night matches starting at 7.30pm IST, and afternoon matches at 3.30pm IST.
*     The venues are: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah and Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
*     In all Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games, Dubai 24, and Sharjah 12.
*     Venues for the playoffs and the final will be announced later.
*     The tournament was originally scheduled to commence on 29 March 2020, but was suspended until 15 April due to the global coronavirus pandemic.
*     Fantasy cricket league platform Dream11 has been named title sponsors rights with the bid of Rs 222 crore.
*     Dream11 became new sponsor On 18 August after VIVO pulled out on 4 August.

SCHEDULE:
September 19, Saturday: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (7:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
September 20, Sunday: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab (7:30 PM) Dubai
September 21, Monday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7:30 PM) Dubai
September 22, Tuesday: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (7:30 PM) Sharjah
September 23, Wednesday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians (7:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
September 24, Thursday: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7:30 PM) Dubai
September 25, Friday: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals (7:30 PM) Dubai
September 26, Saturday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
September 27, Sunday: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab (7:30 PM) Sharjah
September 28, Monday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians (7:30 PM) Dubai
September 29, Tuesday: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
September 30, Wednesday: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (7:30 PM) Dubai
October 1, Thursday: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians (7:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 2, Friday: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7:30 PM) Dubai
October 3, Saturday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (3:30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 4, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (3.30 PM) Sharjah
October 4, Sunday: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 5, Monday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 6, Tuesday: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 7, Wednesday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 8, Thursday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 9, Friday: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 10, Saturday: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders (3.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 10, Saturday: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 11, Sunday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (3.30 PM) Dubai
October 11, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 12, Monday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 13, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 14, Wednesday: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 15, Thursday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 16, Friday: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 17, Saturday: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (3.30 PM) Dubai
October 17, Saturday: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 18, Sunday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (3.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 19, Monday: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 20, Tuesday: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 21, Wednesday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 22, Thursday: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 23, Friday: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 24, Saturday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals (3.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 24, Saturday: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 25, Sunday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (3.30 PM) Dubai
October 25, Sunday: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 26, Monday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (7.30 PM) Sharjah
October 27, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 28, Wednesday: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 29, Thursday: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (7.30 PM) Dubai
October 30, Friday: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (3.30 PM) Dubai
October 31, Saturday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (7.30 PM) Sharjah
November 1, Sunday: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab (3.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals (7.30 PM) Dubai
November 2, Monday: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (7.30 PM) Abu Dhabi
November 3, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians (7.30 PM) Sharjah
November 5, Thursday: Qualifier 1, Team 1 vs Team 2, Dubai, 7.30 PM
November 6, Friday: Eliminator, Team 3 vs Team 4, Abu Dhabi, 7.30 PM
November 8, Sunday: Qualifier 2, Eliminator winner vs Qualifier 1 loser, Abu Dhabi, 7.30 PM
November 10, Tuesday: Final, Qualifier 1 winner vs Qualifier 2 winner, Dubai, 7.30 PM

   
  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Orisports.com Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES