Search
 
Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 SHEDULES
Back to Previous Page
   
 
  At- 3 Venues in GOA
 

ORGANISED BY: Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL), under the aegis of All India Football Federation.

DESCRIPTION:
*     Eleven teams, including defending champions ATK, new entrants SC East Bengal and Odisha FC will compete in the tournament.
*     During the league stage of the competition, each club will play 20 games against the others in a round-robin style.
*     The top four teams at the end of the league stage will qualify for the play-offs.
*     The season will then culminate with the ISL Final to determine the champion.

FIXTURE:
20 Nov, Friday: Kerala Blasters vs ATK-Mohun Bagan (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
21 Nov, Saturday: NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
22 Nov, Sunday: FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
23 Nov, Monday: Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
24 Nov, Tuesday: Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
25 Nov, Wednesday    FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
26 Nov, Thursday: Kerala Blasters vs NorthEast United FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
27 Nov, Friday: SC East Bengal vs ATK-Mohun Bagan (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
28 Nov, Saturday: Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
29 Nov, Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC (5:00 PM) Tilak Maidan
29 Nov, Sunday: Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
30 Nov, Monday: FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
1 Dec, Tuesday: Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
2 Dec, Wednesday: Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
3 Dec, Thursday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
4 Dec, Friday: Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
5 Dec, Saturday: NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
6 Dec, Sunday: Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC (5:00 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
6 Dec, Sunday: FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
7 Dec, Monday: Jamshedpur FC vs ATK-Mohun Bagan (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
8 Dec, Tuesday: Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
9 Dec, Wednesday: Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
10 Dec, Thursday: SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
11 Dec, Friday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
12 Dec, Saturday: Odisha FC vs FC Goa (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
13 Dec, Sunday: NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC (5:00 PM) Tilak Maidan
13 Dec, Sunday: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
14 Dec, Monday: Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
15 Dec, Tuesday: Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
16 Dec, Wednesday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
17 Dec, Thursday: Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
18 Dec, Friday: NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
19 Dec, Saturday: FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
20 Dec, Sunday: Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City FC (5:00 PM) Tilak Maidan
20 Dec, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs SC East Bengal (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
21 Dec, Monday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
22 Dec, Tuesday: Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
23 Dec, Wednesday: Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
26 Dec, Saturday: SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
27 Dec, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
28 Dec, Monday: Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
29 Dec, Tuesday: Chennaiyin FC vs ATK-Mohun Bagan (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
30 Dec, Wednesday: Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
2 Jan, Saturday: Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
3 Jan, Sunday: SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC (5:00 PM) Tilak Maidan
3 Jan, Sunday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
4 Jan, Monday: Chennaiyin FC vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
5 Jan, Tuesday: Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
6 Jan, Wednesday: SC East Bengal vs FC Goa (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
7 Jan, Thursday: Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
8 Jan, Friday: Northeast United FC vs Hyderabad FC (7:30 PM) Tilak Maidan
9 Jan, Saturday: Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
10 Jan, Sunday: Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC (7:30 PM) GMC Stadium Bambolim
10 Jan, Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters (5:00 PM) Tilak Maidan
11 Jan, Monday: ATK-Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC (7:30 PM) Fatorda Stadium
12 Jan (Tuesday): NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), Tiak Maidan
13 Jan (Wednesday): Odisha FC vs Chennaiyn FC (7.30 PM), GMC Sadium Bambolim
14 Jan (Thursday): FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
15 Jan (Friday): SC East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
16 Jan (Saturday): Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
17 Jan (Sunday): Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC (5.00 PM), Tilak Maidan
17 Jan (Sunday): FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
18 Jan (Monday): Chennaiyin FC vs SC East Bengal (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
19 Jan (Tuesday): Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
20 Jan (Wednesday): Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
21 Jan (Thursday): ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
22 Jan (Friday): SC East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
23 Jan (Saturday): Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
24 Jan (Sunday): Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderbad FC (5.00 PM), Tilak Maidan
24 Jan (Sunday): Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
25 Jan (Monday): Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
26 Jan (Tuesday): NorthEast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
27 Jan (Wednesday): Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
28 Jan (Thursday): Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
29 Jan (Friday): FC Goa vs SC East Bengal (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
30 Jan (Saturday): Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
31 Jan (Sunday): Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC (5.00 PM), Tilak Maidan
31 Jan (Sunday): ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
1 Feb (Monday): Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
2 Feb (Tuesday): SC East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
3 Feb (Wednesday): Kerala Blasters vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
4 Feb (Thursday): NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
5 Feb (Friday): Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
6 Feb (Saturday): Odisha FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
7 Feb (Sunday): Jamshedpur FC vs SC East Bengal (5.00 PM), Fatorda Stadium
7 Feb (Sunday): Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
8 Feb (Monday): Mumabi City FC vs FC Goa (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
9 Feb (Tuesday): Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
10 Feb (Wednesday): Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
11 Feb (Thursday): Odisha FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
12 Feb (Friday): SC East Bengal vs Hyderabad FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
13 Feb (Saturday): Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
14 Feb (Sunday): NorthEast United FC vs Odisha FC (5.00 PM), Tilak Maidan
14 Feb (Sunday): ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
15 Feb (Monday): Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
16 Feb (Tuesday): Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
17 Feb (Wednesday): FC Goa vs Odisha FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
18 Feb (Thursday): Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
19 Feb (Friday): ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
20 Feb (Saturday): Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
21 Feb (Sunday): Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa (5.00 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
21 Feb (Sunday): Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
22 Feb (Monday): Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
23 Feb (Tuesday): SC East Bengal vs NorthEast United FC (7.30 PM), Fatorda Stadium
24 Feb (Wednesday): Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
25 Feb (Thursday): Jamshedpur FCvs Bengaluru FC (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
26 Feb (Friday): NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters (7.30 PM), Tilak Maidan
27 Feb (Saturday): Odisha FC sv SC East Bengal (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim
28 Feb (Sunday): FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC (5.00 PM), Fatorda Stadium
28 Feb (Sunday): Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan (7.30 PM), GMC Stadium Bambolim

RESULTS OF ODISHA FC:
23 November, 2020 (Match 1): Odisha FC lost to Hyderabad FC (Aridane Santana 35-P) 0-1.
29 November (Match 2): Odisha FC (Diego Mauricio 77, 90+3) drew with Jamshedpur FC (Nerijus Valskis 12-P, 27) 2-2.
3 December, 2020 (Match 3): Odisha FC lost to ATK Mohun Bagan (Roy Krishna 90+5) 0-1.
6 December, 2020 (Match 4): Odisha FC lost to Mumbai City FC (Batholomew Ogbeche 30-P, Rowllin Borges 45) 0-2.
12 December, 2020 (Match 5): Odisha FC lost to FC Goa (Igor Angulo (45+1) 0-1.
21 December, 2020 (Match 6): Odisha FC (Diego Mauricio 26, Cole Alexander 67) drew with NorthEast United FC (Benjamin Lambot 45+1, Kwesi Appiah 65).

   
  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Orisports.com Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES