Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Town Club Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Town Club, Old Town
CONTACT PERSON: Town Club Sports Secretary Manoj Kumar Mohapatra (Mob: 9438585951).

*     A total of four city-based clubs would vie for the trophy.
*     The four clubs are: Host Town Club, Green Cricket Academy, Bharat Bhusan Cricket Academy and Red Star Club.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES