Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISSED BY: Government of Odisha in association with the Sports Authority of India, Association of Indian Universities.

*     The KIUG-2020 Odisha, is expected to have approximately 4,000 athletes from around 80-100 universities, apart from technical and supporting staff.
*     The KIUG-2020 Odisha will have 17 sports disciplines (Individual events - Archery, Athletics, Boxing, Fencing, Judo, Swimming, Weightlifting, Wrestling; Team Games - Badminton, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Rugby, Kabaddi).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES