Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     India will field a full-strength men team but the women team will miss the services of Olympic hopefuls PV Sindhu and Saina Nehwal.
*     Odisha ace Rutapatna Panda will represent India women doubles event of this championships.
*     The championships would take place at Rizal Memorial Coliseum in Manila.
*     This tournament will serve as the Asian qualifiers for the 2020 Thomas & Uber Cup. Competitors can also accumulate points as part of qualification process for 2020 Summer Olympics badminton tournament in Tokyo.

Men: B Sai Praneeth, K Srikanth, HS Prannoy, Subhankar Dey, Lakshya Sen, Satwiksairaj Rankireddy, Chirag Shetty, Dhruv Kapila and MR Arjun.

Women: Ashmita Chaliha, Aakarshi Kashyap, Malvika Bansod, Gayatri Gopichand, Ashwini Bhat, Shikha Gautam, Rutaparna Panda and K Maneesha.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES