Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Fatorda, Bambolim, Vasco in GOA

ORGANISED BY: Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL).

*     A total of 11 professional football clubs of India would compete in this edition.
*     The first 11 rounds of Hero ISL 2021-22 season would feature a total of 115 games.
*     Odisha FC would meet Bengaluru FC in their first match at Tilak Maidan in Vasco (Goa) on November 24.
*     Tilak Maidan has been designated as the home venue of Bhubaneswar-based Odisha FC.
*     Mumbai City are the defending champions, having defeated ATK Mohun Bagan in the final last year.

TEAMS IN FRAY: 1. ATK Mohun Bagan (Kolkata), 2. Mumbai City FC (Mumbai), 3. NorthEast United FC (Guwahati), 4. Bengaluru FC (Bengaluru), 5. FC Goa (Margao), 6. Hyderabad FC (Hyderabad), 7. Jamshedpur FC (Jamshedpur), 8. Chennaiyin FC (Chennai), 9. FC East Bengal (Kolkata), 10. Kerala Blasters (Kochi), 11. Odisha FC (Bhubaneswar).

24 Nov (7.30 pm): vs Bengaluru FC at Tilak Maidan
30 Nov (7.30 pm): vs SC East Bengal at Tilak Maidan
5 Dec (7.30 pm): vs Kerala Blasters at Tilak Maidan
10 Dec (7.30 pm): vs NorthEast United at Tilak Maidan
14 Dec (7.30 pm): vs Jamshedpur FC at Tilak Maidan
18 Dec (7.30 pm): vs Chennaiyin FC at Tilak Maidan
24 Dec (7.30 pm): vs FC Goa at Tilak Maidan
28 Dec (7.30 pm): vs Hyderabad FC at Bambolim
3 Jan (7.30 pm): vs Mumbai City FC at Tilak Maidan
8 Jan (7.30 pm): vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Fatorda

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES