Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Indira Gandhi Sports Complex, NEW DELHI

ORGANISED BY: Delhi Chess Association, under the aegis of All India Chess Federation and supported by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Government of India and MPL Sports Foundation

*     The championships shall feature 11 round in both categories.
*     Cash prizes will be awarded to top 20 finishers in each category, amounting to Rs 5 lakh.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES