Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Gymkhana Club, PUNE

*     Ramkumar Ramanathan will spearhead the Indian challenge in the tie against Denmark to be played on the grass courts.
*     The selection committee under the chairmanship of Nandan Bal chose the team on expected lines, with Prajnesh Gunneswaran and Yuki Bhambri as the other singles players.
*     The Asian Games gold medallists Rohan Bopanna and Divij Sharan will form the doubles team.
*     Sumit Nagal has been dropped from the five-member Indian team.

INDIAN TEAM: Ramkumar Ramanathan, Prajnesh Gunneswaran, Yuki Bhambri, Rohan Bopanna, Divij Sharan. Reserves: Saketh Myneni, Niki Poonacha, Digvijay Pratap Singh. Captain: Rohit Rajpal; Coach: Zeeshan Ali.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES