Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Three venues in BENGALURU

ORGANISED BY: Cricket Association for the Blind in India (CABI)

*     A total of 14 State and Union Territory teams would compete in this league-cum-knock-out tournament.
*     Teams have been pladed in four groups for the league matches and the group toppers would qualify for semifinals.
*     Odisha have been placed in Group-A along with Haryana, Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra.
*     Odisha would first meet Haryana on March 1.
*     Odisha would play against Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra on March 2 and 3 respectively.
*     Semifinals and the final will be plyed on March 4 and 5 respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES