Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Nine venues in INDIA

CONDUCTED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     The tournament has been reverted from U-23 to U-25 from this season.
*     The Tournament will feature 37 teams, divided into 9 groups (8 Elite and 1 Plate).
*     Odisha Cricket Association would host the matches for Plate Group which comprises of
*     Nagaland, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Sikkim & Arunachal.
*     Odisha U-25 Men team has been placed in Elite Group-C with Madhya Pradesh, Hyderabad and Jharkhand.
*     Odisha would be playing all of their three matches in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.

March 22-25: Odisha vs Jharkhand
March 29-April 1: Odisha vs Madhya Pradesh
April 5-8: Odisha vs Hyderabad

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES