Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Five venues in INDIA

*     The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the schedule of the five-match T20I Series to be played at five cities across India.
*     The second match of the series would take place at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.
*     Other four matches are set to be held in Delhi, Vizag, Rajkot and Bengaluru.

June 9: 1st T20I in Delhi
June 12: 2nd T20I in Cuttack
June 14: 3rd T20I in Vizag
June 17: 4th T20I in Rajkot
June 19: 5th T20I in Bengaluru

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES