Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Matches will be played in five venues – Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Sai New Field- Paltan Bazer, Nehru Stadium, LNIPE Ground Sonapur, and Dimakuchi Stadium in Guwahati.
*     The 34 participating teams have been divided into eight groups, with the teams in each group set to play against each other for the qualifying stage.
*     The winners of qualifying matches will advance to the quarter-finals.
*     Placed in Group-F, Odisha would play their four league matches against Tripura, Chandigarh, Maharashtra and Dadra & Nagar Haveli.

June 18: Odisha vs Chandigarh at LNIPE Ground Sonapur
June 20: Odisha vs Dadra & Nagar Haveli at LNIPE Ground Sonapur
June 24: Odisha vs Tripura at LNIPE Ground Sonapur
June 26: Odisha vs Maharashtra at LNIPE Ground Sonapur
June 30: Winner Group-F vs Winner Group-G (QF-4) at LNIPE Ground Sonapur
July 2: Semifinals
July 4: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES