Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Cuttack District Chess Association (CDCA), under the aegis of All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA)
CONTACT PERSONS: CDCA vice-president Satya Ranjan Patnaik (Mob: 70089-73950), Nihar Ranjan Sasmal (Mob: 82496-17893), Tapas Mohanty (Mob: 94377-53555).
ENTRY FEE: Rapid Rs 300, Blitz Rs 100.

*     The championship offers a total cash prize of Rs 30,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES