Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: All India Tennis Association (AITA), under the aegis of International Tennis Federation (ITF).

*     Seventh seed India have been placed in Group-A along with top seed Australia, Pakistan and Indonesia.
*     India would start campaign against Pakistan on April 11.
*     Odisha teenager Debasis Sahoo has been included in the three-member Indian team along with Bushan Haobam and Rushil Khosla.
*     India would try to win one of the three spots from the zone for the World Group.
*     But first goal of India would be to qualify for the knock-out stage from their group.
*     The top two teams from each of the four groups would make it to the quarterfinals.
*     Sajid Lodi is the non-playing captain of the Indian team.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES