Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     This will be the 10th edition of the tournament, which was first held in 2011.
*     The tournament did not take place for the past two years due to COVID-19 pandemic.
*     Five teams have emerged victorious till date.
*     Great Britain are the most successful team having won the tournament three times. India and Australia have won the tournament twice, followed by Germany and Malaysia who have all won the tournament once.
*     India won the tournament in 2013 and 2014.
*     India also finished runners-up four times (2012, 2015, 2018, 2019) and secured third place once in 2017.
*     Uttam Singh will lead an 18-member Indian Team in the upcoming edition of the tournament.
*     Three players from Odisha have been selected in the Indian team.
*     They are: defenders Amandeep Lakra, Cyril Lugun and forward Sudeep Chirmako.

FIXTURE (India matches, Semifinals & Final):
22 October: India vs Malaysia
23 October: India vs South Africa
25 October: India vs Japan
26 October: India vs Australia
28 October: India vs Great Britain
29 October: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES